SCC Announces Board of Directors

The Society of Cosmetic Chemists has announced the 2009 Board of Directors. The board was installed during the business luncheon held in conjunction with the society’s Annual Scientific Meeting on Friday, December 12th at the New York Hilton. 

The 2009 board includes: 

President--Gary Agisim, Wyeth Consumer Healthcare

Vice president--Robert Lochhead, PhD, University of Southern Mississippi

Vice president-elect--R. Randall Wickett, PhD, University of Cincinnati

Treasurer--Christopher Heisig, PhD, STERIS Corp.

Secretary--Dawn Burke-Colvin, Mary Kay, Inc.

Director, Area I--Craig Ford, Dow Chemical Company

Director, Area I--Suellen Bennett, Croda Inc.

Director, Area II--Perry Romanowski

Director, Area II--Dawn Thiel Glaser, Glenn Corporation),

Director, Area III--Jacklin Vetkoetter, Emultec Specialty Products Inc.

Director, Area III--Debbie Pierce,

Director, Area IV--Michelle Linscott, Xytrus

Director, Area IV--Angela Eppler, Wyeth Consumer Healthcare

More in People