Alberto Culver Announces Technical Award Winners


Michael Bugajsky, Amy Fu and Pushpa Vavilikolanu are the winners of the 2007 Alberto Culver Technical Recognition Awards.

According to Carlos Linares, senior vice president of Global R&D, the three winners were selected by their peers from a group of 18 nominees and are being recognized for their success in the areas of business contribution, leadership, innovation, people development and influencing/partnering.

Ac Award Winners2

From left: Carlos Linares, Michael Bugasky, John Berschied, Pushpa Vavilikolanu. Not pictured: Amy Fu
More in People