ICMAD Welcomes New Board Members and Officers


ICMAD (Independent Cosmetic Manufacturers and Distributors) has announced its 2018-2019 board of directors and new officers.

“We are excited to welcome our new board members and officers for the year. We had an overwhelming response from interested executives to serve on ICMAD’s board and amended our by-laws to incorporate two additional board member seats,” said Pamela Busiek, ICMAD president and CEO.

“Each member brings a unique perspective and an incredible amount of expertise across every facet of the beauty and cosmetics industry. We look forward to a productive and successful year and are very appreciative of the board’s critical support for ICMAD’s mission.”

The 2018-2019 ICMAD board officers include:

· Chairman of the Board: Sanjiv Mehra, EOS Products

· Vice Chairman: Chris Hobson, Iontera Inc. (Patchology)

· Secretary & General Counsel: Sharon Blinkoff, Locke Lord LLP

· Treasurer: Craig Weiss, Consumer Product Testing Co.

· Chairman Emeritus: Stan Katz, Cosmetic Index

The ICMAD board members are:

Dr. Robb Akridge, PhD, REA Innovations

Joseph E. Atencio, Yellow Wood Partners

Howard Baker, Product Integrity Laboratory

Gus Bezas, Beauty Minds

Chris Birchby, COOLA, LLC

Daniela Ciocan, SoGeCos Americas/Cosmoprof North America

Debbie Coffey, New Avon LLC

Elizabeth Corrigan, The Complete Package

Curran Dandurand, Jack Black, LLC

Dee DeLuca-Mattos, ECRU New York

Richelieu Dennis, Sundial Brands

Don Frey, The Honest Company

Carl Geffken, Carl Geffken Consultants

Ian Ginsberg, C.O. Bigelow Apothecaries

Andrew Goetz, Malin+Goetz, Inc.

Susan Goldsberry, Benchmark Cosmetic Labs

Carrie Gross, Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare

Lisa Hoffman, Lisa Hoffman Beauty

Tracy Holland, HATCHBEAUTY

Jane Iredale, Iredale Mineral Cosmetics, Ltd.

Chris James, East Hill Industries

Wendy McEvoy, Dermaceutical Laboratories

Ada Polla, Alchimie Forever

Jerry Rauchwerger, Beauty Solutions, Ltd.

Marc Reiner, ChemAid Laboratories, Inc.

William Ross, Bill Ross Consulting

Laurent-Emmanuel Saffré, Pierre Fabre Pharmaceutical, Inc.

Terry Schatz, Bioelements Professional Skin Care

Jennifer Stansbury, The Benchmarking Company

Shawn Tavakoli, Beauty Collection

Lisa Thurman, Amazing Cosmetics

Worth Turner, Colorado Quality Products

Pamela S. Viglielmo, MËNAJI Worldwide

William F. Zrebiec, Cosmetic Essence, Inc.

More in People