SCC Announces 2008 Board of Directors

The Soceity of Cosmetic Chemists has announced its 2008 Board of Directors. The board was installed during the society's Annual Scientific Meeting on Dec. 7, 2007.

The 2008 Board of Directors is as follows:

  • Linda Rhein, PhD, Bayer Healthcare, president
  • Gary Agisim, Wyeth Consumer Healthcare, vice president
  • Robert Lochhead, PhD, Univeristy of Southern Mississippi, vice president-elect
  • Chistopher Heisig, PhD, Steris Corporation, treasurer
  • Dawn Burke-Colvin, Mary Kay Inc., secretary
  • Anna Gripp, DSM Nutritional Products Inc., director, area 1
  • Craig Ford, Dow Chemical Company, director, area 2
  • Perry Romanowski, Alberto-Culver Company, director, area 2
  • Dawn Thiel Glaser, Glenn Corporation, director, area 2
  • Guy Langer, DD Chemco, director, area 3
  • Jacklin Vetkoetter, Emultec Specialty Products Inc., director, area 3
  • Michelle Linscott, Xytrus, director, area 4
  • Angela Eppler, Wyeth Consumer Healthcare, director, area 4
More in Event Coverage