Regulations in ASEAN Countries

The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) has agreed to harmonize its cosmetic regulatory scheme. This decision went into effect in January 2008. The 10 nations that are part of the ASEAN group include Brunei , Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam(see Table 1).

Log in to view the full article
More in Regional