ct

Current Issue cover

Contact Us

We’re here to help.

Send customer service a message and we will respond to your question.

Thank you for your submission.

Customer Service & Subscriptions

Email:
customerservice@​cosmeticsandtoiletries.com
Phone:
1-847-559-7558
Fax:
1-847-291-4816
Mailing address:
Cosmetics & Toiletries
P.O. Box 3009
Northbrook, IL 60065-3009

Have you recently launched a new ingredient? Please visit our ingredient submissions page to share it with us!


Editorial

Jeb Gleason-Allured
Editor in Chief
Katie Anderson
Senior Managing Editor
Rachel Grabenhofer
Managing Editor
rgrabenhofer@allured.com 1-630-344-6072
Brooke Schleehauf
Assistant Editor
bschleehauf@allured.com 1-630-344-6032

Advertising

JPatel50x69

Jolly Patel

Business Development Manager

jpatel@allured.com 1-630-344-6061

Kim Jednachowski

Kim Jednachowski

Business Development Manager

kjednachowski@allured.com 1-630-344-6054

Paige Crist

Paige Crist

Business Development Manager: Fragrance

pcrist@allured.com 1-630-344-6060

Kasia Smialkowski

Advertising Coordinator

ksmialkowski@allured.com 1-630-344-6025