ct

Current Issue cover

Contact Us

Allured Business Media

336 Gundersen Drive, Suite D, Carol Stream, IL  60188 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155 | Fax: 1-630-653-2192
www.​Allured.​com

Subscriptions

1-847-559-7558
customerservice@​cosmeticsandtoiletries.com

Cosmetics & Toiletries magazine
P.O. Box 3009
Northbrook, IL 60065-3009 USA

Have you recently launched a new ingredient? Please visit our ingredient submissions page to share it with us!


Editorial

Jeb Gleason-Allured
Content Director
Katie Anderson
Editor in Chief
Rachel Grabenhofer
Managing Scientific Editor
rgrabenhofer@allured.com 1-630-344-6072
Michele Behrens
Assistant Editor
mbehrens@allured.com 1-630-344-6032

Advertising

JPatel50x69

Jolly Patel

Business Development Manager

jpatel@allured.com 1-630-344-6061

Kim Jednachowski

Kim Jednachowski

Business Development Manager

kjednachowski@allured.com 1-630-344-6054

Paige Crist

Paige Crist

Business Development Manager: Fragrance

pcrist@allured.com 1-630-344-6060

Kasia Smialkowski

Advertising Coordinator

ksmialkowski@allured.com 1-630-344-6025