Contact Us

Contact Us

We’re here to help.

Send customer service a message and we will respond to your question.

Only used to respond to your message

Customer Service & Subscriptions

Email:

customerservice@cosmeticsandtoiletries.com

Phone:

United States: 1-888-355-5962
International:  1-847-559-7558

Fax:

1-847-291-4816

Mailing address:

Cosmetics & Toiletries
P.O. Box 3009
Northbrook, IL 60065-3009

Editorial

Jo-El M. Grossman

Director of Content

 

Kevin Campbell

Managing Editor

kcampbell@allured.com 1-630-344-6068

Rachel Grabenhofer

Rachel Grabenhofer

Scientific Acquisitions Editor

rgrabenhofer@allured.com 1-630-344-6072

Jennifer Novoseletsky

Assistant Editor: Ingredient/technology launches

jnovoseletsky@allured.com 1-630-344-6045

Nicole Urbanowicz 

Associate Editor: Packaging

nurbanowicz@allured.com 1-630-344-6053

Mino Zaccaro 

Digital /  Social Media Editor: News

mzaccaro@allured.com 1-630-344-6067

Advertising

 

Tom Harris

Tom Harris

Business Development Manager

NJ & PA, Canada, Central & South America

tharris@allured.com 1-201-445-4702

 
Paige Crist

Paige Crist

Business Development Manager: Fragrance

pcrist@allured.com 1-630-344-6060

Kasia Smialkowski

Advertising Coordinator

ksmialkowski@‚Äčallured.‚Äčcom 1-630-344-6025