Contact Us

We’re here to help.

Send customer service a message and we will respond to your question.

Only used to respond to your message

Customer Service & Subscriptions

Email:

customerservice@cosmeticsandtoiletries.com

Phone:

United States: 1-888-355-5962
International:  1-847-559-7558

Fax:

1-847-291-4816

Mailing address:

Cosmetics & Toiletries
P.O. Box 3009
Northbrook, IL 60065-3009

Editorial

Jo-El M. Grossman

Director of Content

 

Rachel Grabenhofer

Managing Editor

rgrabenhofer@allured.com 1-630-344-6068

Jennifer Novoseletsky

Assistant Editor: Ingredient/Technology launches

jnovoseletsky@allured.com 1-630-344-6045

Nicole Urbanowicz

Associate Editor: Research Analyst

nurbanowicz@allured.com 1-630-344-6053

Audrey Latimer

Digital/Social Media Editor & News

alatimer@allured.com 1-630-344-6067

Advertising

Tom Harris

Tom Harris

Business Development Manager/

C&T Summit Sponsorships & Exhibits

tharris@allured.com 1-201-445-4702

Kim Jednachowski

Kim Jednachowski

Business Development Manager

kjednach­owski@​allured.​com 1-630-344-6054

Paige Crist

Paige Crist

Business Development Manager: Fragrance

pcrist@allured.com 1-630-344-6060

Kasia Smialkowski

Advertising Coordinator

ksmialkowski@​allured.​com 1-630-344-6025