Contact Us

We’re here to help.

Send customer service a message and we will respond to your question.

Only used to respond to your message

Customer Service & Subscriptions

E-mail Customer Service
Tel: 1-888-355-5962 Fax: 1-630-653-2192

Mailing Address:
Cosmetics & Toiletries
336 Gundersen Dr, Ste A
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 USA

Editorial

Jeff Falk

Jeff Falk

Editor in Chief

jfalk@allured.com 1-630-344-6071

Rachel Grabenhofer

Rachel Grabenhofer

Editor

rgrabenhofer@allured.com 1-630-344-6072

Katie Anderson

Katie Anderson

Associate Editor

kanderson@allured.com 1-630-344-6077

Abby Penning

Abby Penning

Associate Editor

apenning@allured.com 1-630-344-6067

Advertising

Tom Harris

Tom Harris

NJ & PA, Canada, Central & South America

tharris@allured.com 1-201-445-4702

Kim Jednachowski

Kim Jednachowski

All US States Except NJ & PA

kjednachowski@allured.com 1-630-344-6054

Jane Evison

Jane Evison

Europe & Asia

jane-evison@btconnect.com 44(0)-1430-441685

Paige Crist

Paige Crist

Fragrance

pcrist@allured.com 1-630-344-6060

Steve Owen

Steve Owen

Marketing Brand Specialist

sowen@allured.com 1-630-344-6027