Ceramiracle’s First Light The Reboot Mask

October 12, 2017 | Contact Author | By: Lisa Schryver
Fill out my online form.
  • Article
  • Keywords/Abstract

Keywords: Ceramiracle | First Light The Reboot Mask | The Reboot Mask | Kaolin | Saccharomyces/Rice Ferment Filtrate | Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride | Glyceryl Stearate | Stearic Acid | PEG-100 Stearate | Glycerin | Palmitic Acid | Volcanic Sand | Pumice | Decyl Glucoside

Abstract: First Light The Reboot Mask by Ceramiracle contains black volcanic sand and a traditional Korean extract to restore the balance of the skin while prepping it for serums and moisturizers.

First Light The Reboot Mask contains black volcanic sand and a traditional Korean botanical extract to restore the balance of the skin. Developed in collaboration with cosmetic scientist Sarang Kim, the mask aims to combine “California formulation technology with the latest in Korean beauty trends.” The cleansing clay mask creates smoother, softer skin while prepping the skin for serums and moisturizers.

Ingredients: Kaolin, Saccharomyces/Rice Ferment Filtrate, Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate, Stearic Acid, PEG-100 Stearate, Glycerin, Palmitic Acid, Volcanic Sand, Pumice, Decyl Glucoside, Arginine, Lactic Acid, Rosa Centifolia (Rose) Flower Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Fruit Extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Fruit Extract, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Extract, Portulaca Oleracea (Purslane) Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Aloe Vera) Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Saccharomyces/Grape Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces/Imperata Cylindrica Root Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces/Panax Ginseng Ferment Filtrate, Saccharomyces/Artemesia Princeps Leaf Ferment Filtrate, Saccharomyces Ferment Filtrate, Ceramides NP, Allantoin, Aluminium Hydroxide, Titanium Dioxide, Butylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, 1,2-Hexanediol