ct

Contact Us

Cosmetics & Toiletries magazine

Allured Business Media
336 Gundersen Drive, Suite A
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155 | Fax: 1-630-653-2192
www.Allured.com

Subscriptions

Cambey West
PO Box 27 Congers, NY 10920 USA
cosmeticstoiletries@cambeywest.com
Tel: 1-845-267-3008
Fax: 1-845-267-3478

Editorial

Jeff Falk, Editor in Chief
jfalk@allured.com
1-630-344-6071

Rachel Grabenhofer, Senior Editor
rgrabenhofer@allured.com
1-630-344-6072

Katie Schaefer, Associate Editor
kschaefer@allured.com
1-630-344-6077

Advertising Sales

Tom Harris, Sales Manager
tharris@allured.com
1-201-445-4702

Jane Evison, European Accounts Manager
jane-evison@btconnect.com
44(0)-1430-441685

Paige Crist, Account Executive
pcrist@allured.com
1-630-344-6060

Kasia Smialkowski, Advertising Coordinator
ksmialkowski@allured.com
1-630-344-6025

Administration

Janet Ludwig, President
Lin Getner, Controller